Michael P. Loo
President & Chief Executive Officer
Andrew Benscoter
Chief Education & Growth Officer
Krystale Bezio
Chief Program Officer
Murray Chanow
Senior Vice President of Public Affairs
Knox Kimberly
Senior Vice President of Advocacy & Stakeholder Relations
Carolyn Paganoni
Senior Vice President of People & Culture
Holly Raymond
Senior Vice President of Finance & Risk
Mary Katherine Matalon
Vice President of Development Operations
Angela M. Nazworth
Vice President of Strategic Communications & Marketing
Ryan Park
Vice President of Innovation

Our Board of Directors

Sigmund Cornelius
Board Chair
Sharon Smith
Vice Chair
Brett Carleton
L. Wood Franklin
Billy Coe Dyer
Board Member
Mary Beth Gaertner
Board Member
Emmanuel Jackson
Board Member
Harrison Keller
Board Member
Michael Newman
Board Member
Jason Paull
Board Member
Roxanne Riefkohl
Board Member
Jordan Scott
Board Member

Looking for a meaningful career?

View Openings